Posted in Prayer

Blessing Over Blessing

ksrgyyn1ricfapo04m63ca.jpg

I praise and worship you Lord! Thank you for this day. Thank you for all the blessings!

Finally, I got a phone call from the NSW agency saying that they wanted to offer me the Financial Analyst role and if I’m happy with that, they are going to proceed with the reference check stage. Of course, I am more than happy! It’s what I’ve been waiting for. God, indeed heard my prayers and he knows the desires of my heart. It was once again a test of patience but it’s all worthwhile. Been through a difficult process and a lot or preparations and they all paid off. I did my best and God did the rest. So TRUE!

Today, I woke up cos hubby asked me to send the odometer photo so he can reimburse the cost of driving his colleagues from the office to their homes last month end. After that, I went to the toilet and I had this random thought of having a pregnancy test. The PT kits are expiring soon anyway and I still got a lot of them. I didn’t expect anything. To my surprise, the first test came out positive! I didn’t believe it so I tried another one and then one more and they all gave the same result, I AM PREGNANT! This is indeed a very pleasant surprise Lord. You really never fail to amaze me. I am in awe. Thank you is not even enough to express my gratitude and happiness! Blessing over blessing indeed! We waited for this for so long and here it is now. I should say another test of patience, but all worthwhile. I really cannot thank you enough Lord. Please continue to bless us and this life inside me. A blessing that we’ve long been waiting for. Continue to protect and keep us safe always Lord. May we always be in good health.

In a few minutes time, I will be going to the GP for another test.

Bless us Lord, bless our plans and make our dreams come true. In Jesus’ name. Amen.