Posted in Prayer

Patience & Trust

Thank you Lord for this day and for all the blessings that we receive everyday.

Today, I am still waiting for the character reference check outcome from the department. I am really hoping I’d get the job. I know it’s for me and God is just taking His time and making me wait a bit more so I can adjust with my early pregnancy first before I get onboard. I pray that this whole pregnancy journey will be a smooth and easy one. Can’t afford to just stay at home without any income coming in every month. Hubby’s doing all the hard work already and it felt bad not being able to help him. Lord, please protect and keep him safe always and give him the physical, emotional and spiritual strength that he needs.

I lift up to You everything Lord. I know You will take care of all our needs and You will provide. Please guide us always and teach us to be more patient and trust Your ways.

Bless us Lord, bless our plans and make our dreams come true. In Jesus’ name. Amen.